16673 posts since MMVI

Search By Tag: Kocky

Premiere day here on Discobelle!

The quality debut track “Love Is Gone” from new project K! (consisting of K-laz of Blänk fame, renowned producer/beatmaker Kocky and Swedish r’n’b/soul legend Kaah) is on that funky, old-school house tip with soulful vocals and a shimmering, super slick production. This will turn over dancefloors.

The La Vida Locash crew have been running things here in Sweden for 10 years now and they’re celebrating with a huge birthday bash in Stockholm on friday that includes performances from Swedish house hero Adrian Lux, electro pop heroes Lo Fi Fnk, producer Kocky and Alexis Weak etc. If you’re around then head on over to Färgfabriken for a night that most likely will be legendary.

To promote the extravaganza, they gave us a mix with the best dance tracks from their catalogue, put it on and float away to La Vida land. And as a special treat, we have two spots on the guestlist for the first two people to e-mail us.

La Vida Locash – 10 Year Anniversary Dance Mix (zShare)

Details for the party along with tracklist for the mix after the jump.

Continue reading


Swedish producer Kocky teams up with singstress Noonie Bao for the single “Prison Break” and the rising star on the Swedish techhouse scene, Adrian Lux, comes along to strip down the track and also turning it into an epic techy moment.

Kocky (ft. Noonie Bao) – Prison Break (Adrian Lux remix) (YSI)

Kocky (ft. Noonie Bao) – Prison Break (Adrian Lux remix) (Sharebee)

PS. Adrian Lux, his label La Vida Locash teamed up with the fine people over at up and coming Swedish clothing label Uniforms For The Dedicated, they’re now offering 5 limited edition jackets. Go over here for a chance to get your mitts on the Adrian Lux designed goodies.


Swedens new hope when it comes to housemusic (check our previous post), Adrian Lux, returns after a Swedish minitour with fellow labelmate Kocky to deliver a grand mixtape. The first track on the mixtape, the epic “Strawberry” will be released on La Vida Locash August 20th. Adrian will also be playing live at Grolsch Block Party this friday.

Adrian Lux – Vanity Fair mixtape (zShare)

1. Strawberry (Rice Twins Remix) – Adrian Lux
2. Shadows (Adrian Lux Booleg Remix) – Pryda
3. Turn Out (Adrian Lux Let me Show You Love Mashup) – Pryda
4. Miami Push – Boris Rush (Adrian Lux – Blaqstarr – Shake It To The Ground (Claude Von Stroke Remix) Mashup)
5. Virgin Suicide (We Are Your Friends Acapella Play) – Adrian Lux
6. Activator (Deep Dish Edit) – Whatever Girl
7. Gary (Carl Craig Remix) – Tiga
8. Strawberry – Adrian Lux
9. Greece 2000 – Three Drives On A Vinyl (Adrian Lux – Cirez D – The Journy Mashup)
10. Get Down (Japanese Popstars Remix) – Groove Armada
11. White Knight Part 2 (Adrian Lux Bootleg Remix) – Surkin
12. Call Me (Blende Remix) – Bodysnatchers
13. In da Club (Chocolate Puma Dub) – Copyright
14. Apple (Bart B More Remix) – Sander Van Doorn